شارك
لماذا نحن !

قصتنا الرائعة

تأسس في عام 2005 ، ومنذ ذلك الحين نقوم بتصنيع وتركيب الجرانيت والرخام الفريد للكونترتوب والبلاط والأرضيات والحمامات ، إلخ ... لدينا الكثير من المصممين والحرفيين ذوي الخبرة للمساعدة في أي مشروع. يضمن فنيو التركيب المحترفون تنفيذ المشاريع بشكل مثالي ، ويسعد العملاء بالنتائج.

أتاح الأندلس للرخام والجرانيت العديد من التقنيات لطاولات المطبخ المصنوعة من الجرانيت أو الرخام أو الكوارتز ، وأسطح الحمام ، والبلاط باكسبلاش ، والبلاط ، وأرضيات البورسلين ، وأعلى الغرانيت ، ودش الجرانيت ، وجزيرة مطبخ الجرانيت ، ومنتجات حجرية أخرى. يعرض مقرنا الرئيسي وصالة العرض في شرم الشيخ وفرعنا في القاهرة الجديدة عرضًا مباشرًا من الإمدادات وتفضيلات الألوان لديك لكونترتوب الحجر الطبيعي.

يمكن للحرفيين والعاملين ذوي الخبرة في الأندلس للرخام والجرانيت مساعدتك في كل خطوة على الطريق من اقتراح حجر إلى تركيب أسطح العمل الخاصة بك وغير ذلك الكثير ، نحن على استعداد لجعل رؤيتك تتحقق من خلال الرخام والجرانيت والحليات أسطح الحمام والأرضيات والمغاسل.

مهمتنا

مهمتنا هي تزويد كل عميل بأفضل تجربة على الإطلاق عند العمل معنا. سيبذل فريقنا كل ما في وسعه لمساعدتك في تحويل مشروع أحلامك إلى حقيقة. نحن نقف بجانب منتجاتنا ونضمن كل حجر طبيعي أو هندسي نصنعه.

Share
Why Us!

About our Company

Our Awesome Story

Established in 2005, since then we have been fabricating and installing unique Granite and Marble for Countertops,Tiles, Flooring, Bathrooms, etc… We have lots of knowledgeable craft men and designers to help out with any project. Our pro installers ensure the projects are executed perfectly, and clients are pleased with the outcomes.

Al Andalos Marble & Granite has made available several technologies for your granite, marble or quartz kitchen countertops, bathroom countertops, backsplash, tiles, porcelain floor, granite vanity top, granite shower, Granite Kitchen Island, and other stone products. Our Headquarters and showroom in Sharm El Sheikh and our branch in new Cairo exhibit the first-hand breadth of supplies and color preferences you have for your natural stone countertops.

AL Andalos Marble & Granite proficient craftsmen and knowledgeable workers can help you each step of the way from suggesting a stone to the installation of your countertops and many more, we’re prepared to make your vision come to life with marble, granite countertops, vanity tops for your bathroom, flooring, and sinks.

Our Mission

Our mission it’s to provide every customer the best experience ever when working with us. Our team will do everything we can to help you make your dream project a reality. We stand by our products and guarantee every natural or engineered stone we make.